top of page


Teaching Staff:

Mrs Tara Rocca-Houlihan (Principal)

Fifth Class

Mrs Fiona Keane

Special Education Teacher

Ms Angela Sheehan

Junior & Senior Infants

Ms Niamh Walsh

Senior Infants & First Class

Ms Denise Lyons

Second & Third Class

Ms Laura McNamara

Special Education Teacher

Ms Mary Devine

Sixth Class

Mr Jamie O'Sullivan

Third & Fourth Class

Non-Teaching Staff:

Mrs Carole Bradshaw

Special Needs Assistant

Mrs Ann Moran

Special Needs Assistant / Secretary


Part-Time Caretaker

bottom of page